Start date:
End date:

Learning and Work Webinars, Maastricht University, SBE, Spring 2022

Our regular Tuesday webinar series (from 12:00 to 13:00 via Zoom) features researchers from different disciplines, with focuses on both academic and policy issues.

L&W webinar/seminar organizers

Raymond Montizaan: r.montizaan@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Katarina Wessling: k.wessling@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Schedule of upcoming webinars via Zoom

Tuesday 18 January 2022: Sandra McNally (University of Surrey) - Download abstract
Tuesday 25 January 2022: Thomas Le Barbanchon (Bocconi University) - Download abstract
Tuesday 8 February 2022: Bas van der Klaauw (VU University Amsterdam) -  Download abstract
Tuesday 15 February 2022: Nicolas Koch (Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change) - Download abstract
Tuesday 8 March 2022: Olivier Marie (Erasmus University Rotterdam) - Download abstract
Tuesday 15 March 2022: Ron Diris (Leiden University) - Download abstract
Tuesday 22 March 2022: Gerard van den Berg - Download abstract
Tuesday 29 March 2022 - Felix Weinhardt (London School of Economics) - Download abstract
Tuesday 5 April 2022 - Madelon Jacobs (Maastricht University/ROA) - Download abstract
Tuesday 12 April 2022 - Hala El Demellawy (Maastricht University/ROA) - Download abstract
Tuesday 26 April 2022 - Bram Fleuren  (Maastricht University) - Download abstract
Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Jonas Radbruch (IZA - Institute of Labor Economics) - Download abstract
Tuesday 10 May 2022 - Viola Angelini (University of Groningen) - Download abstract
Tuesday 24 May 2022 - Carolin Linckh (Maastricht University/ROA) - Download abstract
Tuesday 31 May 2022 - Jan Sauermann (Stockholm University) - Download abstract
Thursday 9 June 2022 - Oliver Deschenes (University of California Santa Barbara) - Download abstract
Tuesday 14 June 2022 - Inge Damen (Open University) - Donwnload abstract
Tuesday 21 June 2022 - Dainis Zegners (Erasmus University Rotterdam) - Donwnload abstract
Tuesday 28 June 2022 - Bart de Koning (Maastricht University/ROA) - Download abstract

Previous webinars

Tuesday 11 January 2022: Nico Pestel (Maastricht University/ROA) - Download abstract

back to overview